Health Insurance Marketplaces for Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

3 of these 4 southeastern states will default to the federal exchange.  Kentucky is the lone exception.  Kentucky residents will have their own marketplace with which to enroll.  Visit the links below to enroll in the health insurance exchange in your state.

Information is accurate as of August 13, 2013.  Will be updated as needed.

Alabama – Will enroll in Federal Exchange


Mississippi – Will enroll in Federal Exchange

Tennessee – Will enroll in Federal Exchange

Is your state not listed here?  Check out the other United States regions:


Read More